The Desire Trilogy (2018)

The Desire Trilogy (2018)
Country: USA
Release Year: 2018
Director: Ohm Phanphiroj
Language: English
Genre: Short Films Collection
Number of shorts: 3
Total Runtime: 40 min
Cast:A.J. Andersen, Nic Caruccio
Joseph Williams, James Spangler
Beck Nolan, Alicia Hilton  
Studio:Or Else Entertainment
TLA Releasing
Imdb: N/A
Available on:
Award-winning male erotic photographer Ohm Phanphiroj’s three most stunning, explicit, films all in one place. The Desire Trilogy includes The Deaf Boy's Disease, The Space Between Us and The Last Kiss. Three films exploring male desire in a singularly artful, erotic, and forthcoming way.

0 comment(s):

Post a Comment